Ecoute client
STREAM brand logo

STREAM’s Mini LED TV.. The first Mini LED TV in Algeria

Enjoy an exceptional viewing experience from STREAM’s Mini LED TV series, with an optimized image in terms of brightness and contrast, in addition to a world of colors with more than a billion colors thanks to the Quantum Dot filter

STREAM’s Mini LED TV.. The first Mini LED TV in Algeria

A Television with personalized content for you

Thanks to artificial intelligence, benefit from recommended content according to your profile and preferences

A Television with personalized content for you

Live a magical experience with STREAM’s Web OS TV !

A smart TV with features that make it easier to control and others that make it easier to browse the internet

Live a magical experience with STREAM’s Web OS TV !

Dongle Android TV STREAM… Small and Smart!

Simply plug in your Dongle STREAM and your TV becomes a Smart Android TV

Dongle Android TV STREAM… Small and Smart!

Our latest products

Swipe to view more

Our Mini LED TVs give you an exceptional picture quality with deeper blacks and brighter colours
Stream's Mini LED Google TV interface
Our Web OS Smart TVs allow you to benefit from an intelligent and versatile platform, offering a fluid, easy and intuitive user experience for fast navigation and efficient multitasking.
Stream's WebOS Hub interface
Our Google TVs are offer you a personalized entertainment platform, thanks to content recommendations based on your profile and your own preferences.
Stream's Google TV interface

Download our STREAM APP

Download our application “STREAM APP” to access to all the information about our products and news. DOWNLOAD “STREAM APP” NOW TO RECEIVE OUR NOTIFICATIONS AND NEVER MISS STREAM'S LATEST NEWS!

Android Play Store logo Download on
Google Play Store
STREAM App mock up in iPhone

Why choose STREAM

    Stream - 5 years of warranty Stream - 1er téléviseur exporté vers l'Europe

News

Stream event nrej3oha khedra
BOMARE COMPANY Launches Special Campaign for Ramadan: Offering 1000 Dongle STREAM Android TV Devices for Free

<p>BOMARE COMPANY, under its commercial brand STREAM, is excited to announce the launch of a special campaign for Ramadan. As part of this initiative, 1000 Dongle STREAM Android TV devices will be offered for free to participants.</p><p>The Dongle STREAM Android TV is an innovative device that allows users to turn their normal TV into a SMART Android TV. With this dongle, users can access a wide range of content and applications directly from their TV.</p><p>To participate in this exceptional offer, simply download the STREAM APP application from Play Store and register in the form that appears when opening the application. Registrations will be open starting March 24, 2024.</p><p>Don't miss this unique opportunity to get a free Dongle STREAM Android TV and enjoy an exceptional entertainment experience during Ramadan.</p>

BOMARE COMPANY welco
BOMARE COMPANY welcomes representatives of the ILO and KOICA for a visit and report as part of the STED – AMT project

BOMARE COMPANY had the honor of welcoming representatives from the International Labour Organization (ILO) and the Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) for a visit and report as part of the STED-AMT project (Skills Alignment on Sectoral Development Strategies in the Maghreb) on April 3, 2024, at its production facility in Birtouta.

As one of the leaders in the electronics industry in Algeria, BOMARE COMPANY is delighted to be among the operators selected as an example in this sector, by sharing its experience of over 20 years (since 2001) and contributed to this project aimed at enhancing the competitiveness of this economic sector through the implementation of effective methodologies and strategies for skills development and utilization, inspired by the Korean experience.

One of BOMARE COMPANY's strategic main focus is developing the skills of its human resources and that of the electronics and home appliance sector in Algeria. BOMARE COMPANY actively participate in bridging initiatives that contribute to closer collaboration between companies and educational institutions, in order to remain competitive through the advantage of a qualified workforce capable of developing the sector through competitive local production, meeting the challenge of technological independence, and thus being able to respond to the government's call for diversification and increased non-hydrocarbon exports.

This collaboration once again demonstrates BOMARE COMPANY's commitment to the country's sustainable economic growth, which it believes is achieved through professional development and skills enhancement.

BOMARE COMPANY annou
BOMARE COMPANY announces the winners of its giveaway “1000 Android TV Dongle from STREAM”

BOMARE COMPANY under its commercial brand STREAM, is pleased to announce the results of its exceptional giveaway ''1000 Android TV Dongle from STREAM'', which was held live on the company's official Facebook page, on April 17, 2024 , at the Ferdi Lilly Hotel. The event, supervised by a bailiff and in the presence of representatives of the press, was a resounding success.

The competition generated incredible enthusiasm, with an impressive total of 46,000 participants, 1000 lucky people were named as the lucky winners of this exclusive competition.

The event, which took place from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., was an opportunity for STREAM to reward its customers' loyalty to the brand. The winners were selected randomly and impartially, ensuring fairness and transparency in the process.

STREAM would like to thank all participants for their enthusiasm and continued support, and invites them to stay tuned for more exciting news and upcoming events from STREAM.

Join our newsletter

Stay in the stream. Receive news on the latest products, promotions and more.

Discover our playlist « كيفاش تمشي »

Check out our Playlist of « كيفاش تمشي » tutorial videos on our YouTube channel to learn more about the different features of STREAM products and how to use them

Ecoute client
STREAM brand logo

Le mini LED de STREAM, le premier téléviseur mini LED en Algérie

Vivez une expérience de visionnage exceptionnelle sur les TVs Mini LED de STREAM.. Profitez d’une image optimisée en termes de luminosité et de contraste, en plus d’un univers de couleurs qui s’ouvre à vous.

Le mini LED de STREAM, le premier téléviseur mini LED en Algérie

Google TV... Un téléviseur avec un contenu personnalisé pour vous

Grâce à l’intelligence artificielle, profitez de contenus recommandés selon votre profile et vos préférences

Google TV... Un téléviseur avec un contenu personnalisé pour vous

Vivez une expérience magique avec la TV WebOS de STREAM !

Un téléviseur intelligent avec des fonctionnalités permettant un contrôle plus facile et d'autres qui vous facilitent votre navigation sur Internet.

Vivez une expérience magique avec la TV WebOS de STREAM !

Dongle Android TV STREAM… Small and Smart !

Il vous suffit de brancher votre Dongle STREAM et votre téléviseur devient une Smart Android TV

Dongle Android TV STREAM… Small and Smart !

Nos derniers produits

Faites glisser pour voir plus

Nos téléviseurs Mini LED vous offrent une qualité d'image exceptionnelle avec un noir plus profond et des couleurs beaucoup plus éclatentes !
Stream's Mini LED Google TV interface
Nos Smart TV Web OS vous permettent de profiter d'une plateforme intelligente, et polyvalente, offrant une expérience d'utilisation fluide, facile et intuitive pour une navigation rapide et multitâche efficace.
Stream's WebOS Hub interface
Nos Google TV conçus juste pour vous, avec une plateforme de divertissment personnalisée, grâce aux recommendations de contenus selon vos goûts.
Stream's Google TV interface

Téléchargez notre application STREAM APP

Téléchargez notre application « STREAM APP » et accédez à toutes les informations qui concernent nos produits, et profitez des différente fonctionnalités. TÉLÉCHARGEZ DÈS MAINTENANT « STREAM APP » POUR RECEVOIR NOS NOTIFICATIONS ET NE MANQUEZ JAMAIS NOS NOUVEAUTÉS ET ACTUALITÉS !

Android Play Store logo Télécharger sur
Google Play Store
STREAM App mock up in iPhone

Pourquoi choisir STREAM

    Stream - 5 years of warranty Stream - 1er téléviseur exporté vers l'Europe

Actualités

Stream event nrej3oha khedra
BOMARE COMPANY lance une campagne de 1000 Dongle STREAM Android TV offerts gratuitement

<p>BOMARE COMPANY, sous sa marque commerciale STREAM, est heureuse d'annoncer le lancement d'une campagne spéciale pour le mois de Ramadan. Dans le cadre de cette initiative, 1000 Dongle STREAM Android TV seront offerts gratuitement aux participants.</p><p>Le Dongle STREAM Android TV est un dispositif innovant qui permet aux utilisateurs de transformer leur téléviseur normal en SMART Android TV. Grâce à cette clé, les utilisateurs pourront accéder à un large éventail de contenus et d'applications directement depuis leur téléviseur.</p><p>Pour participer à cette offre exceptionnelle, il vous suffit de télécharger l'application STREAM APP depuis le Play Store et de vous inscrire dans le formulaire qui apparaîtra lors de l'utilisation de l'application. Les inscriptions seront ouvertes à partir du 24 mars 2024.</p><p>Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique d'obtenir un Dongle STREAM Android TV gratuit et de profiter d'une expérience de divertissement exceptionnelle pendant le mois de Ramadan.</p>

BOMARE COMPANY reçoi
BOMARE COMPANY reçoit les représentants de l’OIT et KOICA pour une visite et reportage dans le cadre du projet STED – AMT

BOMARE COMPANY a eu l’honneur d’accueillir les représentants de l’OIT (l’organisation Internationale du Travail) et KOICA (Korea International Cooperation Agency) pour une visite et reportage, dans le cadre du projet STED – AMT (Alignement des compétences sur les stratégies de développement sectoriel au Maghreb), hier, 03 Avril 2024, au niveau de son unité de production à Birtouta.

BOMARE COMPANY étant un des leaders du secteur de l’industrie électronique en Algérie, est ravis d’être parmi les opérateurs sélectionnés comme exemple de ce secteur d’exploitation, pour parler de son expérience de plus de 20 ans (depuis 2001) et d’apporter sa contribution à ce projet qui a pour but d’aider les opérateurs à l’amélioration de la compétitivité de cette filière économique par la mise en œuvre de méthodologies et stratégies efficaces de développement et d’utilisation des compétences, inspirées de l’expérience coréenne.

Nous rappelons que BOMARE COMPANY a pour axe stratégique le développement des compétences de son capital humain et de celui du secteur de l’industrie électronique et celui de l’électroménager en Algérie, en participant activement aux initiatives passerelles, qui contribuent au rapprochement entre entreprises et formations, afin d’être compétitive par l’avantage concurrentiel que représente une main d’œuvre qualifiée, capable de développer ce secteur par une production locale compétitive, pouvant relever le défie en matière d’indépendance technologique et de ce fait, pouvoir répondre à l’appel des pouvoirs publics pour la diversification et l’augmentation des exportations hors hydrocarbures. 

Cette collaboration prouve une fois de plus l’engagement de BOMARE COMPANY envers la croissance économique durable du pays, qui à son sens, passe par l’épanouissement professionnel et le renforcement des compétences.

BOMARE COMPANY annon
BOMARE COMPANY annonce les gagnants de son concours ''1000 Dongle Android TV de STREAM''

BOMARE COMPANY sous sa marque commerciale STREAM, a le plaisir d'annoncer les résultats de son concours exceptionnel ''1000 Dongle Android TV de STREAM'', qui s'est tenu en direct sur la page Facebook officielle de l’entreprise, le 17 Avril 2024, à l'hôtel Ferdi Lilly. L'événement, supervisé par un huissier de justice et en présence de représentants de la presse, a été un succès retentissant.

Le concours a suscité un enthousiasme incroyable, avec un total impressionnant de plus de 46 000 participants, 1000 chanceux ont été désignés comme les heureux gagnants de ce concours exclusif.

L'événement, qui s'est déroulé de 9h à 14h30, a été l'occasion pour STREAM de récompenser la fidélité de ses clients envers la marque. Les gagnants ont été sélectionnés de manière aléatoire et impartiale, garantissant ainsi l'équité et la transparence du processus.

STREAM tient à remercier tous les participants pour leur enthousiasme et leur soutien continu, et les invite a rester à l'écoute pour plus de nouvelles excitantes et d'événements à venir de la part de STREAM.

Rejoignez notre newsletter

Restez dans le stream. Recevez des nouvelles sur les tout derniers produits, les promos et plus encore.

Découvrez notre playlist « كيفاش تمشي »

Consultez notre Playliste des vidéos tutoriels« كيفاش تمشي » sur notre chaîne YouTube pour en savoir plus sur les différentes fonctionnalités des produits STREAM et comment les utiliser.